You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Coach Mark McClain

Coach Mark McClain

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • The price and the quality of the uniforms are great. The players really liked the uniforms. For high school level, girls, I suggest you get size large and up. The women's cut is small in the shorts. It's good sizing for middle school level.

  • Price/Value
  • Price was fine.

  • Quality
  • The quality of the uniform is great.

  • Customer Service
  • Customer service was excellent. Uniforms were to me in the time it was said to be.

  • These are AK brand women's basketball jerseys. Thank you for your input, Coach.

Tim C.

Tim C.

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Great service, from design process to final product. [name removed] stands by his product. I would not order from another vendor again.

  • Price/Value
  • Great pricing

  • Quality
  • Top quality jersey and build.

  • Customer Service
  • Exceeds all expectations.

Stan

Stan

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • My team never gets a goalie jersey to match the team, so I make my own. Custom Jersey will happily order me just one or two jerseys at a time, so I can do my own thing. Can't seem to find anyone else willing or near as helpful.

  • Quality
  • Never had an issue with the quality of the jersey. Always top notch.

  • Customer Service
  • As already said, they are always quite helpful on the phone.

Russ

Russ

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Great job by CustomJersey.com. The ordering process was seamless and they were very helpful. Everyone luv's the jerseys - high quality as well.

  • Price/Value
  • Not cheap, but worth it in end

  • Quality
  • Jerseys - Very good quality.
    However, performance hockey socks should have tabs, and not have velcro sewn inside sock. Due to this, you need to use old fashion garter belt, vs newer velcro styles

  • Customer Service
  • Great, very helpful, knowledgeable

T W Josey HS

T W Josey HS

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Excellent customer service, Thanks to a special individual name [name removed by moderator], if you want to see how happy he had my classmates find us on Facebook, YouTube, TWJ class of 06, josey reunion,

Susan Schlossberg

Susan Schlossberg

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We had a baseball reunion and were absolutely thrilled with the jerseys. The players were ecstatic to see their name on the back and the turn around time was quick.

  • Price/Value
  • You get what you pay for! While it wasn't on the low end the cost was quite reasonable for the product we received.

  • Quality
  • The jersey quality was outstanding with nothing spared. No loose threads, no cheap material, the quality of our particular product was great.

  • Customer Service
  • Custom Jersey was professional, calls were returned in a timely manner, and the owner took an interest in us. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate their effort to take care of me and the team. Thank you Custom Jersey!

Mark Gerritsen

Mark Gerritsen

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Lets start with customer service.
    I deal with all my orders with Agent [name removed by moderator]. Absolutely amazing customer service/sales. Whether it be via email or phone call his response time is very quick and answers all my questions and has quotes to me quicker than expected. Top notch service!!!
    Product - absolutely nothing I can say that can find wrong with it. Top notch sports jerseys and material. Great selection and designs. Never been a wrong size and orders come exactly the way they are ordered.
    Prices may be a little high only because I order from Canada. Our dollar is low and after paying duty/taxes shipping and handling the cost factor does get high. If ordering team jerseys in the off season at a local outlet one could keep their costs down!!! Perhaps looking at your Canadian customers and offering a discount on orders over a certain amount for free shipping and handling or a percentage off might be a good marketing tool!

  • Price/Value
  • See above!

  • Quality
  • see above

  • Customer Service
  • see above

Brady

Brady

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Fantastic! [name removed by moderator] is great to deal with.

  • Price/Value
  • Great value!

  • Quality
  • No issues so far with any quality.

  • Customer Service
  • [name removed by moderator] has taken care of anything we need in a timely manner.

Items 21 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.