You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Michelle

Michelle

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We've been ordering our team hockey jerseys for our women's MIT club team from customjersey for over 10 years - they come out great, great service, delivery and we've never had any issues. Prices are good and delivery is fast too!

  • Price/Value
  • Decent prices for a great quality jersey

  • Quality
  • Great quality - I've had my jersey for over 10 years now!

  • Customer Service
  • Great service from [name removed] for years - fast quote and ordering and delivery!

Rick

Rick

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Custom Jersey was very helpful and accommodating

Zach Bollard

Zach Bollard

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • The team at Custom Jerseys was great to work with. The jerseys look fantastic and have really held up well.

  • Quality
  • Only complaint here is that one of the jerseys came with an seam that wasn't fully stitched (small gap/hole in the seam between the shoulder and sleeve).

  • Customer Service
  • I really enjoyed working with the Custom Jersey team. We had a design idea in mind, but they were great about offering suggestions on colors, fonts, etc. The jerseys they designed for us turned out looking really sharp! In addition, responsiveness was off the charts! Wen I had a question, I always had an email or phone call by the end of the day.

Tiffany Winder

Tiffany Winder

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • There sublimated softball jerseys are great quality and the fit was amazing. Nice lightweight fabric that held up to tons of washing and wear and tear. Great quality and excellent for the price. Even though they were custom made they came exactly in the timeframe promised. 4-5 weeks no problems!

  • Price/Value
  • It's an excellent price for sublimated jereys. It's honestly the best in the area or the best I found hands down.

  • Quality
  • Quality is excellent- The fabric never shrunk and the sizing is true to size. The material did pick slightly but it's too be expected playing softball. Overall they were excellent quality and it would recommend them to anyone I know.

  • Customer Service
  • Customer Service was beyond excellent. [name removed] works with us and really takes the time to change the color schemes and gives me mock up when I ask for 100. He is patient and explained the process and kept me well information through the ordering and shipping process. Top Notch!

The Whale Hockey

The Whale Hockey

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We use Custom Jersey for all of our hockey uniform needs...Jerseys, socks, and pant shells. Great service, great communication, and great quality. [name removed] knows what he's talking about and makes the entire process easy and straightforward.

Angelo Christopher

Angelo Christopher

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Product and service has been great

  • Price/Value
  • Pricing and value is solid

  • Quality
  • Great quality

Mike Stahlman

Mike Stahlman

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Very easy to work with

  • Price/Value
  • great value

  • Quality
  • they were cheap jerseys, but they were what I expected.

  • Customer Service
  • excellent customer service

HFH

HFH

Date: August 15, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Custom Jersey came through for us 1,000% percent when it came to service, quality of printing, and turnaround time. Thank you for taking out the anxiety of ordering jerseys for our fundraiser!

Coach Melanie

Coach Melanie

Date: August 11, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • One of the easiest purchase transactions I have ever done. Add to it that it was a fully custom order and expectations were blown away. [name removed] made the entire process a fun experience.

  • Price/Value
  • The price for custom jerseys cant be beat.

  • Quality
  • These jerseys are of exceptional quality and should last my teams for many many years to come. My athletes have said these are really cool and comfortable jerseys to wear. They look good wearing them too.

  • Customer Service
  • Wonderful customer service. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. [name removed] was very patient and understanding through the entire process.
    It was a pleasure doing business with you and plan to keep their information in my files so when I am in the need of more or new jerseys I know who to turn too,
    Thank you Custom Jersey for the exceptional service

Coach Mark McClain

Coach Mark McClain

Date: August 8, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • The price and the quality of the uniforms are great. The players really liked the uniforms. For high school level, girls, I suggest you get size large and up. The women's cut is small in the shorts. It's good sizing for middle school level.

  • Price/Value
  • Price was fine.

  • Quality
  • The quality of the uniform is great.

  • Customer Service
  • Customer service was excellent. Uniforms were to me in the time it was said to be.

  • These are AK brand women's basketball jerseys. Thank you for your input, Coach.

Items 21 to 30 of 37 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.