You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brad Lentz

Brad Lentz

Date: April 19, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Our team ordered a set of custom sublimated pant shells and we are very happy with them! Only negative I have to say is the XL pant are BIG! I wish I would have ordered a blank pair to try on 1st, would have bought more Mediums and Larges.. This was my fault, not the companies, they have a sizing chart, I just didn't have the time to go that route, so I had to guess.

  • Price/Value
  • I had quotes from a few other companies, these guys had the best deal I could find for custom sublimated pant shells that could get an order done by a deadline for me. They actually got them to us ahead of the quoted time. :)

  • Quality
  • Everyone on our team is very happy with the quality.

  • Customer Service
  • The customer service was top notch. Very happy with the communication and help.

Hockey Fights Hate

Hockey Fights Hate

Date: April 18, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Once again, Custom Jersey has hit it out of the ball park (ice rink?) with our jerseys. We can depend on our rep, [name removed], to help us out with questions and to be on top of our order so that it gets to us in time. The quality of the printing on the jerseys is once again great. Will use again, and highly recommended.

Brian Lim

Brian Lim

Date: April 18, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Working with [name removed] and CustomJersey.com is always a smooth, enjoyable process. This is my third order with them and I will continue to use them for any jersey orders in the future!

  • Price/Value
  • The cost for our uniforms from CustomJersey.com was very competitive and was lower than the other quotes I received.

  • Quality
  • The AK jerseys we received are of very good quality!

  • Customer Service
  • [name removed] is super easy to work with and has quick response times to any issues or questions you may have. He's always willing to help find a solution if you have an issue.

Barry Altland

Barry Altland

Date: April 10, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • I am not pleased with the quality of the neckline on these jerseys. I own many jerseys. These are the lowest quality around the neck seam I have ever owned. Printing is fine. Graphics are great. But for $42 each, I expected the neck ring quality to be way better than it is. I am a bit disappointed for my $1300 investment.

  • Quality
  • Neck line is low quality. Looks stretched out. No elasticity. Frustrated by it.

  • We are very sorry you are unhappy with the neck trim. That is what is called a self-fabric neck trim, meaning it's constructed of the same fabric as the jersey. You are mistaking poor quality for just a different type of neck trim. You are probably used to seeing a knitted neck, which is a sewn-in rib-knit trim that has some stretch. We are able to apply a knitted neck trim to the jersey for an additional cost. We should have made sure you understood what a self-fabric neck trim is, and discussed additional trim options.

Jason

Jason

Date: April 5, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • This was our second time ordering from Custom Jersey and both times we had a great experience. [name removed] was very helpful and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and gave us lots of good advice. The jerseys arrived even faster than we expected and are great quality.

Emily

Emily

Date: April 3, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • [name removed] helped us to design the perfect jerseys and was patient as we made several changes. The jerseys arrived promptly and were exactly as expected! Our players are excited about the design and we couldn’t be more pleased!

  • Price/Value
  • Great price!!!!

  • Quality
  • Great quality!!!!

  • Customer Service
  • Excellent customer service!!!!

Justin

Justin

Date: April 2, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • The jerseys, shells and socks look great!

  • Customer Service
  • [name removed] has been absolutely wonderful to work with! He is extremely helpful and always willing to go the extra mile! It is much appreciated!

Rick

Rick

Date: March 24, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Could not be happier

Chuck Driskell

Chuck Driskell

Date: March 17, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • [name removed] is great to deal with and his customer service is fantastic! Quality of materials is very high. We love our multiple sets of jerseys. We get lots of compliments!

  • Price/Value
  • Custom price is reasonable.

  • Quality
  • Very high quality. The best around and built to last!

  • Customer Service
  • Brad is always very responsive!

Uscvega

Uscvega

Date: March 17, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Awesome service and great price. The team loves our new look!

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.