You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Jim

Jim

Date: October 11, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • I shopped around for different quotes and couldn't find any better. the selection of jersey's was tremendous, the staff was very helpful, accommodating and patient. And i was very happy with the quality of the product

  • Price/Value
  • I could not find a better price for the quality

  • Quality
  • Athletic Knit is a durable jersey I have played hockey for many years and other brands do not seem to hold up as well. I am very happy with the quality of this product

  • Customer Service
  • I was assisted by a representative named [name removed]. He was extremely helpful to me. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. I asked to see many different patterns and designs and was always easy to contact.

Chris Theiss

Chris Theiss

Date: October 3, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Working with Custom Jersey could not have been easier. They were extremely responsive to any questions I had and always kept me updated on the production progress. I will place orders for my team here in the future.

  • Price/Value
  • The price was extremely reasonable, especially considering the quality of the materials.

  • Quality
  • Extremely impressed with the production quality. I have no doubt the jerseys and socks ordered will outlast the season. The production turned out so well I have had people not on the team come and ask if they could order a jersey for themselves.

  • Customer Service
  • Easily the most responsive customer service I have seen. They answer every question quickly.

Karen

Karen

Date: September 5, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • I deal with many vendors in this industry but I have to say that working with Custom Jersey is by far a treat! These guys are total professionals that happen to offer great products too. I was new to the sublimation world but [name removed] walked me through the entire process, end result - my baseball client was thrilled with the result! Highly recommend this company.

  • Price/Value
  • Very competitive on pricing!

  • Quality
  • Excellent quality finish product, better than expected!

  • Customer Service
  • [Name removed] was there every step of the way, not sure he ever stops working!

Jerry Beeman

Jerry Beeman

Date: September 4, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Great product and it arrived much earlier than i thought.

Chris

Chris

Date: August 20, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Great product. Great assistance through purchasing. Awesome value.

David Bessent

David Bessent

Date: August 19, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • My experience was good I got everything on time when I was told I would get it and the product was excellent

  • Quality
  • Quality excellent

  • Customer Service
  • All good !

Brian L.

Brian L.

Date: August 18, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Overall, purchasing jerseys through Custom Jersey is a great experience. [Name removed] is super responsive with questions and quotes. The prices are also the best I've seen. The quality of the product is also very good. Myself and other teams I am on have placed jersey orders with Custom Jersey and I plan on putting together another soon.

Sam Branham

Sam Branham

Date: August 18, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • [Name removed] provided an easy professional experience as I purchased hockey jerseys for my men's league team. Great product, worth every penny!

Tomas

Tomas

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Perfect

  • Price/Value
  • Adequate

  • Quality
  • Very, good. Purchasing annually due to the good experience.

  • Customer Service
  • Very good communication, serious in this cause because purchasing has been from Europe.

Michelle

Michelle

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We've been ordering our team hockey jerseys for our women's MIT club team from customjersey for over 10 years - they come out great, great service, delivery and we've never had any issues. Prices are good and delivery is fast too!

  • Price/Value
  • Decent prices for a great quality jersey

  • Quality
  • Great quality - I've had my jersey for over 10 years now!

  • Customer Service
  • Great service from [name removed] for years - fast quote and ordering and delivery!

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.