You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brian L.

Brian L.

Date: August 18, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Overall, purchasing jerseys through Custom Jersey is a great experience. [Name removed] is super responsive with questions and quotes. The prices are also the best I've seen. The quality of the product is also very good. Myself and other teams I am on have placed jersey orders with Custom Jersey and I plan on putting together another soon.

Sam Branham

Sam Branham

Date: August 18, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • [Name removed] provided an easy professional experience as I purchased hockey jerseys for my men's league team. Great product, worth every penny!

Tomas

Tomas

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Perfect

  • Price/Value
  • Adequate

  • Quality
  • Very, good. Purchasing annually due to the good experience.

  • Customer Service
  • Very good communication, serious in this cause because purchasing has been from Europe.

Michelle

Michelle

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We've been ordering our team hockey jerseys for our women's MIT club team from customjersey for over 10 years - they come out great, great service, delivery and we've never had any issues. Prices are good and delivery is fast too!

  • Price/Value
  • Decent prices for a great quality jersey

  • Quality
  • Great quality - I've had my jersey for over 10 years now!

  • Customer Service
  • Great service from [name removed] for years - fast quote and ordering and delivery!

Rick

Rick

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Custom Jersey was very helpful and accommodating

Zach Bollard

Zach Bollard

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • The team at Custom Jerseys was great to work with. The jerseys look fantastic and have really held up well.

  • Quality
  • Only complaint here is that one of the jerseys came with an seam that wasn't fully stitched (small gap/hole in the seam between the shoulder and sleeve).

  • Customer Service
  • I really enjoyed working with the Custom Jersey team. We had a design idea in mind, but they were great about offering suggestions on colors, fonts, etc. The jerseys they designed for us turned out looking really sharp! In addition, responsiveness was off the charts! Wen I had a question, I always had an email or phone call by the end of the day.

Tiffany Winder

Tiffany Winder

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • There sublimated softball jerseys are great quality and the fit was amazing. Nice lightweight fabric that held up to tons of washing and wear and tear. Great quality and excellent for the price. Even though they were custom made they came exactly in the timeframe promised. 4-5 weeks no problems!

  • Price/Value
  • It's an excellent price for sublimated jereys. It's honestly the best in the area or the best I found hands down.

  • Quality
  • Quality is excellent- The fabric never shrunk and the sizing is true to size. The material did pick slightly but it's too be expected playing softball. Overall they were excellent quality and it would recommend them to anyone I know.

  • Customer Service
  • Customer Service was beyond excellent. [name removed] works with us and really takes the time to change the color schemes and gives me mock up when I ask for 100. He is patient and explained the process and kept me well information through the ordering and shipping process. Top Notch!

The Whale Hockey

The Whale Hockey

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • We use Custom Jersey for all of our hockey uniform needs...Jerseys, socks, and pant shells. Great service, great communication, and great quality. [name removed] knows what he's talking about and makes the entire process easy and straightforward.

Angelo Christopher

Angelo Christopher

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Product and service has been great

  • Price/Value
  • Pricing and value is solid

  • Quality
  • Great quality

Mike Stahlman

Mike Stahlman

Date: August 17, 2017
  • Please give your overall review
  • Very easy to work with

  • Price/Value
  • great value

  • Quality
  • they were cheap jerseys, but they were what I expected.

  • Customer Service
  • excellent customer service

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.