You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

David M

David M

Date: July 21, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • [name removed] at Custom Jersey helped with every aspect of the sale. Jerseys were excellent quality and workmanship and we continually are told we have the best jerseys in the league.

Jake

Jake

Date: July 15, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • I would recommend CustomJersey.com to any Hockey team that needs jerseys. The quality of material is great and [name removed] worked with me on my order to make sure that my "vision" was received. I did my share of shopping around and this was the best quality I could get for what I wanted to spend.

Deena Childers

Deena Childers

Date: July 8, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Great jerseys, great customer service, great communication. I could not have been happier with the final product, they arrived before expected, and we received so many compliments. Definitely using this company and brand again. I could not find a better deal $$.

Jason

Jason

Date: April 5, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • This was our second time ordering from Custom Jersey and both times we had a great experience. [name removed] was very helpful and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and gave us lots of good advice. The jerseys arrived even faster than we expected and are great quality.

Emily

Emily

Date: April 3, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • [name removed] helped us to design the perfect jerseys and was patient as we made several changes. The jerseys arrived promptly and were exactly as expected! Our players are excited about the design and we couldn’t be more pleased!

  • Price/Value
  • Great price!!!!

  • Quality
  • Great quality!!!!

  • Customer Service
  • Excellent customer service!!!!

Justin

Justin

Date: April 2, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • The jerseys, shells and socks look great!

  • Customer Service
  • [name removed] has been absolutely wonderful to work with! He is extremely helpful and always willing to go the extra mile! It is much appreciated!

Rick

Rick

Date: March 24, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Could not be happier

Chuck Driskell

Chuck Driskell

Date: March 17, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • [name removed] is great to deal with and his customer service is fantastic! Quality of materials is very high. We love our multiple sets of jerseys. We get lots of compliments!

  • Price/Value
  • Custom price is reasonable.

  • Quality
  • Very high quality. The best around and built to last!

  • Customer Service
  • Brad is always very responsive!

Uscvega

Uscvega

Date: March 17, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • Awesome service and great price. The team loves our new look!

Beer Hunters

Beer Hunters

Date: January 12, 2018
  • Please give your overall review
  • I have purchased jerseys for my mens hockey team from Custom Jersey a couple of times and their service is great.

  • Price/Value
  • The price is in line, if not slightly better than other providers.

  • Quality
  • The jerseys are great quality and the logo they suggested was perfect. We have been using them for more than a few years and have had no issues.

  • Customer Service
  • The responsiveness and knowledge is what will keep me coming back. Cant say enough about how helpful the folks at Custom Jersey are.

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Contact Us

Call us toll-free

888-202-3117

M-F 9 am - 5 pm ET

and we will be happy to help you.

Many questions can be answered in our FAQ.

Use our Contact Us page to send us any detailed information or if you have any questions or comments.

We will be happy to send you a price quote and a FREE MOCK-UP if you give us your details for style number, garment color, quantity, and specific decoration options for exactly what you want on the uniforms.